Banner

Landesgruppen

Nord

Thorsten Hübner

 

Barkauer Str. 36
24220 Schönhorst

Tel. : 0173-2435645
Email:thorsten.huebner@weimaraner-klub.ev
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-nord.de

 

Niedersachsen

Stefan Katt

 

Retzien 1
29571 Rosche
Tel. 0160 4469600
Fax 05863 1385
Email: stefan.katt@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-niedersachsen.de

 

Nordrhein - Westfalen

Tanja Breu-Knaup

 

Mühlenkamp 46 
48291 Telgte-Westbevern

Tel.: 0175 – 12 44 017
Email: tanja.breu-knaup@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-nrw.de

 

Hessen

Heinz Jeuck

 

Heckholzhäuser  Straße  44,
65620 Waldbrunn-Lahr   ,
Tel: 06479 400
Email: heinz.jeuck@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-lg-hessen.de

 

Südwest

Michael Meny

 

Heiligenberg 7,
75031 Eppingen,
Tel. 07262-6091340
Fax 07262/2069570
Email: michael.meny@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner suedwest.de

 

Bayern

Günther Schneider

 

Wiesensteiger Str. 8
72589 Westerheim
Fon 0171 3113434
Fax 07333 9546203
Email: guenther.schneider@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-bayern.de

 

Thüringen

Kurt Franke

 

Zeulenrodaer Str. 21,
99091 Erfurt-Gispersleben,
Tel. 0361 / 7912613
Email: kurt.franke@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-thueringen.de

 

Sachsen - Anhalt
Stellvertreter

Ditmar Schuch

 

Eickendorfer Strasse 4,
39435 Borne
Tel.:  039263/ 30625
Mobil:    0162/ 32 500 06
E-Mail: ditmar-schuch@t-online.de
Internet: https://www.weimaraner-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Rheinland - Pfalz/Saarland

Brigitte Colling

 

Unterer Brunnenweg 22,
66424 Homburg
Tel.:06841/63737
Fax:06841/175577
Email: brigitte.colling@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
Internet: http://www.weimaraner-rlp-sl.de