Banner

Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Schlüter

 

Neue Str. 31, 38173 Veltheim/Ohe
Tel: 0171 / 7654579
Email: dirk.schlueter@weimaraner-klub-ev.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Kurt Franke

 

Zeulenrodaer Str. 21,
99091 Erfurt-Gispersleben,
Tel./FAX: 0361 / 7912613
Email: kurt.franke@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 

Schatzmeister

Dr. Udo Schigulski

 

Industriestr. 35, 27211 Bassum
Tel: 04241 / 936000
Fax: 04241 / 936060
Email: udo.schigulski@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 

Zucht- und Prüfungswart

Torsten Ehnle

 

St. Veiter Str. 39, 84494 Neumarkt-St. Veit
Tel. 08639 / 9862092   
Fax. 08639 / 9862093
Email: ehnle@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 

Pressewart

Sandra Hohmann

 

Am Wildgatter 1, 44265 Dortmund,
Tel.: 0231 / 79940205 ‘
Fax: 0231 / 79940204
Email: hohmann@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 

 Zuchtbuchführer

Anneliese Hillesheim

 

Anneliese Hillesheim, Kamillenweg 9, 38518 Gifhorn
Fon. 05 371 / 93 59 711, Fax 9359718
Email: hillesheim.weimaraner@gmx.de
 

Schriftführer

Lars Hoffmann

 

In den Tannen 3-5 23684 Scharbeutz
Tel.: 0171-9755862; 04524-7032988
Fax: 04524-7032989
Email: hoffmann@weimaraner-klub-ev.de
 

Welpenvermittlungsstelle

Judith Heuer

Vermittlung nur an Jäger

Am Brunnen 8a, 58802 Balve
Tel: 02375/2052242
Email: judith.heuer@weimaraner-klub-ev.de